If you wish to cancel your membership you can do it easily by the form below.
1. Fill in your e-mail
2. Press Cancel Membership
3. You will now receive an e-mail confirmation where you need to confirm by clicking the link in the email, before the membership is cancelled.
Please make sure to use the right e-mail, the e-mail you used, when you signed up for our service.